Sorry, your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Microsoft no longer supports Internet Explorer. Please download their replacement Edge or another modern browser such as Chrome, Safari or Firefox. This site will not be fully functional using Internet Explorer.

Cc header graphic v2

Regional Climate Change Adaptation Plans were delivered by 2016. Information about each region’s plan is below, including a list of the partners involved in each region and links to the regional websites.

Eastern Adelaide

Southern Adelaide

Adelaide Hills and Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island regions

Yorke and Mid North

Western Adelaide Region

Far North Region

Eyre Peninsula

Murray-Darling Basin


South East

Northern Adelaide

For more information about regional climate change adaptation across South Australia, please contact

Read more about our related priorities