Open navigation

Home Button.png

Burra team shot-crop.JPG

(L - R) Hamish Angas, Beverley Voight, Anna Pope, Alison Othen, Margaret Heathcote, Kirsty Nield, Angelina Russo, Steve Dicks, Louise Bird.

Our Heritage SA team of experts include:
  • Advisors in Built Heritage, Conservation Policy, Development, Tourism & Economic Development, Governance, Regulation & Maritime
  • Conservation Architects
  • Communications & Administration
  • Project Managers
  • Curators & Historians
  • State Heritage Assessors

Together we seek to create sustainable futures for government-owned heritage.

Our Activating Heritage program is managed by Steve Dicks and Dr Angelina Russo.
Contact us on:  or
(08) 8463 7114

Click here to view form.